More than one Time Doctor company can invite the same user to join their account(s). Once the user accepts the invitation to join more than one account, that user will be able to switch between accounts. An option will appear on the website and in the desktop application for the worker to select which company (s)he is recording time for and viewing reports for.
It is critically important that your users make sure to select your company when they are logged in to the Time Doctor client, and before they track time. Otherwise, those hours will show up under the wrong company account.
In the upper right hand corner on the web dashboard, you'll see a clickable company name next to the user name. Here's a screenshot of how you can switch companies from the website:
And here's a screenshot of where to click to switch companies when tracking time in the desktop Time Doctor application:
For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.