This article shows how to change an individual user's time zone, and the company's time zone, inside Time Doctor.
On the Users Settings page, look to the left and you'll see an option to change your time zone:
Look to the lower left corner, where you'll see the option to change the company's time zone setting:
Please be aware, any changes to the company's time zone setting could have temporary adverse effects on hours tracked in your company, as it takes up to 48 hours for the time change to work through the system across all users. We recommend changing this setting early, before any users start logging time in your company. If you do have to change it later, we suggest changing it at the start of a weekend, when few users will be tracking time.
For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.