If you are a "Regular User" and would like to disable screenshots, you will need to discuss this with your company Administrator. Only Admins (or owners) have access to the Manage Users page where the screenshot settings are located.


For Admins or Owners:


1. Log in to your dashboard, go to Settings > Manage Users.

2. From the Manage Users page, you'll see a column that says "Screenshots active".

3. Uncheck the selection button for the user that you want to disable screenshots for.

4. It is best to exit the app completely and restart it to ensure the changes take effect.

 

[Click here to view larger image]



For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to support@timedoctor.com.