This article will show how to edit your own time manually. Please be aware Regular Users and Managers can only edit their own time. Administrators and Owners are able to edit the time(s) of other people they are set to manage, as well as their own personal time.
2.) For the example we are showing in this article, we will consolidate the two time entries because we've made a mistake with a project selection:
2.) You meant to log all that time under the project "Colonize Mars." To fix this, hover your cursor over the line of the task you'd like to expand (in this case "Testing new blades - Colonize Mars"), and click "Pencil Icon" to start making changes:
3.) Change the start time and/or end time entry:
4.) A pop up notification will be displayed warning you about your desired changes. Click "OK" if you're happy with your changes:
5.) After you've saved your changes, your time should look like this:
If you have any questions or need further assistance please send an email to email@example.com.