You need Administrator access in order to change your screenshot settings.  If you are not an Administrator, please contact your company's administrator to request your changes.

There are four settings you can change when it comes to screenshots:

1.)  Screenshots Active - on a per user basis - Yes or No 
2.)  Screenshot interval - Company wide setting - ranges from 3 minutes to 30 minutes, in 3 minute increments

3.)  Allow users to delete their own screenshots - Company wide setting - Yes or No

4.)  Allow only Admins to view screenshots - Prevents Managers and Regular Users from seeing screenshots.


To change the company wide settings for screenshots, log into your Time Doctor account and navigate to Settings > Company Settings.  On the right side of the Company Settings page you will see the two options, "Allow deletion of screenshots" and "Screenshot interval.  Set them to preference:


[Click here for larger image]



To change the user specific screenshot settings (enable or disable screenshots for each user), from the Time Doctor dashboard, navigate to Settings > Manage Users:





On the Manage Users page, you will see a column labeled "Screenshots Active".  Set your preferences there: 


[Click here for larger image]


For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to support@timedoctor.com.