Frequently Asked Questions

Find out the answers to commonly asked questions about Time Doctor.

Will I still be charged for deactivated Time Doctor users?
No. Deactivated users will remain in the system and you will not be charged a monthly fee for deactivated users, provided that the user was deactiva...
Sat, 16 Apr, 2016 at 1:20 PM
Does manual time overwrite existing time records?
Yes. Sometimes there is a need to edit a portion of your time. For such instances as where one may have forgotten to change tasks or selected the wrong pro...
Sat, 16 Apr, 2016 at 1:21 PM
Comparison of methods to pay employees
There are many ways to pay your workers around the world. In our business we have currently 47 people in 9 countries so were very familiar with paying work...
Tue, 21 Feb, 2017 at 12:01 PM