Am I charged as the owner of the account even if I don’t track time?

Yes, as the owner of the account, you’ll also need a license to access the web application so that you can manage your employees, view reports, etc. 

What are the subscription plans for Time Doctor?

For more details, you can review our pricing plans here.

How does billing work?

Once your free trial ends, Time Doctor will charge you for one month in advance. 

The subscription is monthly, but you have the option of choosing an annual plan as well. We do offer a discount if you wish to go with the annual plan. Reach out to support2@timedoctor.com for more details about this.

If I add a new user during an annual subscription, how will Time Doctor charge me?

If you add a new user during an annual subscription, you’ll be charged on a prorated basis for that user.

Will I get a refund if I delete users during my annual subscription?

We don’t offer any refunds on the annual subscription. If you need to delete any users from your account, you can replace the deleted user with a new user without paying anything extra. You can always email us if you have any questions.

Will I be charged extra if I have one user using both silent and interactive versions of the app?

Yes, if you want one user on both versions of the app, you’ll need two licenses for that user.

Am I charged for my client accounts?

No. You’re not charged for client accounts. You can find more details about client accounts here.

What payment methods are accepted by the Time Doctor?

We accept payments from credit card providers like Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover.